top of page

Hello World...

I am a business and investment Consultant.

Writing freelance for research firms.

Doing company prospectus, and stock and business performance analysis,

and also routine full set of books for clients.

I also do piano teaching, recording, and exam rehearsals, at student's home

or renting studios at exam centers.

Canadian tertiary educated. Got phD in 2016 :) London University.

Positions I previously held with (listed) companies are:

Consultant, Business and Investment Consultant,

Portfolio Accountant, Financial Controller, Financial Analyst,

Office Manager, Bank officer in charge... etc.

If you want to hire me, find me at Yaohan Mall. 3700-3Road,

Richmond British Columbia. Canada. Friday around 1pm-1:30pm.

Please excuse my casual appearance with a cart of blue rubber maid box

and green recycle box on top, this is my grocery and errand day.

We freelancers have to be very frugal for we work with a tight and small budget.

I don't trust passwords, I don't trust phones.

There are always newer and better songs to sing. When one service fails the trust, another surfaces to fill the gap.

Please make sure your mail is not held up by some post stores, because some unscrupulous owners may take back the stamps and sell that again.

I normally put in the mailing box , 10 minutes before collection time,

and watch the postman come to take it into their truck..

Call it weird, but it works..... I like to provide solutions to people.

If you want to hire me please come find me at Chinatown plaza 180 Keefer St.

Vancouver BC Canada at 4pm, the bench outside the entrance. I am with a Big white with

checkers nylon bag on a small cart, a yellow construction cap or a black ferrai Cap.

please excuse my casual attire, the neighborhood is bad and there is no need to wear nice.

Of course, I can dress up when hired. Hopefully a dress casual office that can allow me

to keep my cart there. For trespass and breaks have been frequent and these are the stuffs i need to

use when I am back home. Thank you for your attention and kind consideration.


Cheers, Tak.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page